ZIEGFELD ENTERPRISE PR und Event Hamburg, Public Relations, Konzeption
ZIEGFELD ENTERPRISE PR und Event Hamburg
hafencity hamburg
Kunden und Referenzen
Strategische Beratung
ZIEGFELD ENTERPRISE PR und Event Hamburg
ZIEGFELD ENTERPRISE PR und Event Hamburg
ZIEGFELD ENTERPRISE PR und Event Hamburg
ZIEGFELD ENTERPRISE PR und Event Hamburg
ZIEGFELD ENTERPRISE PR und Event Hamburg
ZIEGFELD ENTERPRISE PR und Event Hamburg
ZIEGFELD ENTERPRISE PR und Event Hamburg
Balance
References
Back <
ZIEGFELD ENTERPRISE PR und Event Hamburg
www.hafencity.com
Client:
The HafenCity Hamburg GmbH is a wholly owned subsidiary of the city of Hamburg and responsible for the development management of the HafenCity – a newly build district at the waterfront of Hamburg.
The HafenCity is an area of approx. 383 acres and one of the most important inner-city urban development projects in Europe. It will expand the city center of Hamburg by 40 percent. The new part of the city – located between the historical “Speicherstadt“ and the river Elbe – will be build with an urban mixture of housing, services, culture, leisure, tourism and trade. The completion of the development of the whole area is planned until 2020/2025.

Project:
The HafenCity Hamburg GmbH organized in co-operation with the Bremen University and the HafenCity University Hamburg a symposium regarding urban development. The internationally top-class symposium took place on March 6 – 7, 2008, in the HafenCity Hamburg itself. It was headlined “Planning Urbanity: Life, Work, Space in the New Downtown“. The emphasis lied on the planning ability of urbanity in the spatial context of new city centers. In charge of the scientific coordination was Professor Ilse Helbrecht, vice chairman of the advisory council of the HafenCity Hamburg GmbH and deputy head of Bremen University.
Approximately 90 participants from sciences, economy, politics, culture and other domains came to the “Kesselhaus” – the information center of the HafenCity – to join the symposium. They listened to many interesting lectures of well-known city planners, architects and sociologists revolving around the question of the planning ability of urbanity.

read more >

ZIEGFELD ENTERPRISE PR und Event Hamburg, Public Relations, Konzeption
hafencity hamburg
Kunden und Referenzen
Public Relations
Balance
Referenzen
Zurück <
www.hafencity.com
Kunde:
Die HafenCity Hamburg GmbH ist eine hundertprozentige Tochter der Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg und verantwortlich für das gesamte Entwicklungsmanagement der HafenCity. Die HafenCity ist mit einer Fläche von ca. 155 Hektar eines der markantesten innenstädtischen Stadtentwicklungsvorhaben Europas und wird die Hamburger Innenstadt um 40 % erweitern. Zwischen historischer Speicherstadt und Elbe entsteht eine neue Stadt mit einer urbanen Mischung aus Wohnen, Dienstleistung, Kultur, Freizeit, Tourismus und Handel. Der Entwicklungszeitraum für das gesamte Gebiet erstreckt sich bis 2020/2025.

Projekt:
Unter dem Titel „Planning Urbanity: Life, Work, Space in the New Downtown“ fand am 6. und 7. März 2008 ein international hochkarätig besetztes Symposium in der HafenCity Hamburg statt. Thema war die Frage nach der Planbarkeit von Urbanität im räumlichen Kontext von neuen Innenstädten. Das Symposium wurde in Kooperation von Universität Bremen, HafenCity Universität Hamburg und der HafenCity Hamburg GmbH veranstaltet. Die wissenschaftliche Leitung übernahm Prof. Dr. Ilse Helbrecht, stellvertretende Beiratsvorsitzende der HafenCity Hamburg GmbH und Konrektorin der Universität Bremen.

Etwa 90 Teilnehmer aus Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft, Politik und Gesellschaft nahmen an dem Symposium teil und hörten im Kesselhaus, dem InfoCenter der HafenCity, zahlreiche Vorträge namhafte Stadtplaner, Architekten und Soziologen rund um die Frage nach der Planbarkeit von Urbanität.

Mehr >